2015 Daybrook Foundation Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2015 Daybrook Foundation Scholarship Winners!  Scholarship Management Services, a division of Scholarship America, has selected the following students from a very competitive pool of applicants:

Barbara Acain
Isaiah Allen
Catherine Boudreaux
Courtney Buquet
Zena Buras
Dominic Figueira
Rebecca Galivan
Alanna Galmiche
Olivia Henry
Sabreen Kattoum
Connor Laigast
Emilee Lapointe
Lucy Lim
Tyler Loga
Rachelle Melancon
Nathan Spencer
John Trahan
Elisabet Trujillo
Cora Williams
Nicolette Williams

Categories: foundation, In The Community, Scholarship, Uncategorized