2014 Daybrook Foundation Scholarship Winners Announced!

We are proud to announce the winners of the 2014 Daybrook Foundation Scholarship Program. The review, evaluation and selection of all applications was conducted by Scholarship Management Services, a division of Scholarship America. We were told that the selection process was very competitive and that awards were given based on academic performance, community activities, leadership, work experience, career goals and financial need. Congratulations to the following recipients of the 2014 Daybrook Foundation Scholarship Program:
(In alphabetical order)

1.  Barbara M. Acain
2.  Wallace A. Aleman
3.  Skye Athey
4.  Krista Blaise
5.  Jessica Blanchard
6.  Casey B. Buie
7.  Lisa Ferrara
8. Josh A. Goyette
9. Chastity G. Hartman
10. Alton A. Hooks
11.  Cicily A. Howard
12.  Sebastian Jobson
13.  Sabreen J. Kattoum
14.  Eric A. Lane
15.  Jason C. Lavalla
16.  Alysia R. Lebeau
17.  Stanley J. Manton
18.  Rachelle L. Melancon
19.  Hunter V. Protti
20.  Darrow Reaux
21.  Kerry Spears
22.  Kristopher A. Thompson
23.  Elisa Toro
24.  Brooke A. Troxclair
25.  Elisabet Trujillo
26.  Hong Vo
27.  Carlissa T. Williams
28.  Nicolette Williams
29.  Karl Wulf

Categories: foundation, In The Community, Scholarship, UncategorizedTags: